Burnley welcomes new scholars

Turf Moor.
Turf Moor.
Share this article

Burnley Football Club is delighted to welcome 10 new scholars to Turf Moor for the 2014/15 season.

The players reported for their first day of training on Tuesday, linking up with the current Youth Team squad as they all aspire to further their careers with the club.

The full list of scholars can be found below and on behalf of everyone at Turf Moor, we wish them every success.

First Year Scholars:

Tony Aghayere (Goalkeeper)

Jamal Crawford (Midfielder)

Vashiko Dixon (Defender)

Joshua Dolling (Striker)

Hamam El-Fitouri (Defender / Midfielder)

Shaun Hobson (Defender)

Khius Metz (Striker)

Lewis Norvock (Defender)

Andrew Nugent (Defender)

Aiden O’Neill (Midfielder)

Second Year Scholars:

Waqas Azam (Defender)

Andreas Bianga (Midfielder)

Jamie Frost (Forward)

Christian Hill (Winger)

Bradley Jackson (Winger)

Ntumba Massanka (Striker)

Brandon Wilson (Midfielder)

U21 Squad:

Tom Anderson (Defender)

Luke Daly (Midfielder)

Cameron Dummigan (Defender)

Evan Galvin (Midfielder)

Jason Gilchrist (Striker)

Steven Hewitt (Midfielder)

Cameron Howieson (Midfielder)

Nathan Lowe (Midfielder)

Kevin Ly (Midfielder)

Conor Mitchell (Goalkeeper)

Daniel Nizic (Goalkeeper)

Callum Richardson (Defender)

Alex Whitmore (Defender)

Callum Richardson (Defender)

Alex Whitmore (Defender)