Read honour prize guys!

Read Cricket Club
Read Cricket Club
Have your say

Pictured at Read Cricket Club’s senior presentation evening are, from left, sponsor Andrew Haworth, Jon Harvey (first team bowling trophy), Joe Marshall (first team batting trophy and player of the year), Jack Wood (second team bowling trophy), Keiron Grimshaw (junior player of the yearand Ribblesdale League junior player of the year), Elliot Artingstall, Zafran (second team batting trophy), and chairman Steve Lowes (s).

The Harold Eastwood Trophy for the most improved player, after taking 50 wickets for the first team, went to Elliot Lowes who is spending his winter playing cricket in Australia.